Munster Championship Fixtures

Munster Championship Fixtures

Senior Hurling

Sunday 20th May: Limerick v Tipperary (Gaelic Grounds, 2.00pm); Cork v Clare (Pairc Ui Chaoimh 4.00pm)

Sunday 27th May: Tipperary v Cork (Semple Stadium 2.00pm); Clare v Waterford (Cusack Park 3.30pm)

Saturday 2nd June: Cork v Limerick (Pairc Ui Chaoimh 7.00pm)

Sunday 3rd June: Waterford v Tipperary (Walsh Park 4.00pm)

Sunday 10th June: Tipperary v Clare (Semple Stadium 2.00pm); Limerick v Waterford (Gaelic Grounds, 2.00pm)

Sunday 17th June: Clare v Limerick (Cusack Park, 2.00pm); Waterford v Cork (Walsh Park, 2.00pm)

Sunday 1st July: Final at 2.00pm

Senior Football

Quarter Finals: Saturday 19th June: Clare v Limerick (Cusack Park, 7.00pm); Tipperary v Waterford (Semple Stadium 7.00pm)

Semi-Finals: Saturday 2nd June: Kerry v Clare or Limerick (Fitzgerald Stadium 7.00pm)

Sunday 3rd June: Tipperary or Waterford v Cork (Semple Stadium or Pairc Ui Chaoimh, 2.00pm)

Final: Saturday 23rd June (7.00pm)

Under 21 Hurling

Quarter Final: Wednesday 9th May: Clare v Limerick (Cusack Park, 7.00pm)

Semi-Finals: Wednesday 20th June: Cork v Waterford (Pairc Ui Rinn, 7.30pm)

Thursday 21st June: Tipperary v Clare or Limerick (Semple Stadium, 7.30pm)

Final: Wednesday 4th July (7.30pm)

Under 20 Football

Quarter Finals: Friday 15th June: Cork v Tipperary (Pairc Ui Rinn 7.30pm); Limerick v Kerry (Gaelic Grounds 7.30pm)

Semi-Finals: Friday 22nd June: Clare v Cork or Tipperary (Pairc Ui Rinn/Cusack Park 7.30pm); Waterford v Limerick or Kerry (Dungarvan/Tralee 7.30pm)

Final: Friday 29th June (7.30pm)

Minor Hurling

Sunday 20th May: Limerick v Tipperary (Gaelic Grounds, 12.00pm); Cork v Clare (Pairc Ui Chaoimh 2.00pm)

Sunday 27th May: Tipperary v Cork (Semple Stadium 12.00pm); Clare v Waterford (Cusack Park 1.30pm)

Saturday 2nd June: Cork v Limerick (Pairc Ui Chaoimh 5.00pm)

Sunday 3rd June: Waterford v Tipperary (Walsh Park 2.00pm)

Sunday 10th June: Tipperary v Clare (Semple Stadium 12.00pm); Limerick v Waterford (Gaelic Grounds, 12.00pm)

Sunday 17th June: Clare v Limerick (Cusack Park, 12.00pm); Waterford v Cork (Walsh Park, 12.00pm)

Sunday 1st July: Final at 12.00pm

Minor Football

Quarter Finals

Wednesday 11th April: Clare v Limerick (Cusack Park 6.30pm); Cork v Waterford (Pairc Ui Rinn 7.00pm); Tipperary v Kerry (Semple Stadium 7.00pm)

Playoffs

Wednesday 18th April: Loser of Tipperary/Kerry v Loser of Clare/Limerick (6.30pm)

Wednesday 25th April: Winner of Playoff 1 v Loser of Cork/Waterford (6.45pm)

Semi-Finals

Tuesday 8th May: Winner of Cork/Waterford v Winner of Kerry/Tipperary (7.00pm); Winner of Clare/Limerick v Playoff winner (7.00pm)

Final: Saturday 23rd June (4.30pm